AMCHAM T&T's New Board of Directors


AMCHAM T&T elected the following Board of Directors for the term 2024 – 2026 at the 31st Annual General Meeting (AGM):

PRESIDENT – Stuart Franco – Chief Executive Officer (The TSL Group)
VICE PRESIDENT – Anna Henderson (AMARANTH Business Solutions)
VICE PRESIDENT – Giselle Thompson-Pinard, VP, Corporate Operations (bpTT)
SECRETARY – Kieron Bailey, Sr. Vice President: Country Compliance Officer - Trinidad / LATAM Compliance Monitoring & MCA Lead (Citi)
TREASURER – James McLetchie, EVP & Group – CFO (MASSY)
Greer Quan – Chief Executive Officer, Caribbean (Pan-American Life Insurance Group)
Stéphane Picarle – General Manager Commercial (Shell Trinidad & Tobago Limited)
Michelle Belgrave – Customs and Trade Compliance Director (DHL Express Caribbean)
Glenn Hamel-Smith – Partner & Head - Banking & Finance (M. Hamel-Smith & Co.)
Florence Mulchansingh – Corporate Attorney/Company Secretary (Phoenix Park Gas Processors Limited)
Tricia De La Rosa-Camacho – Vice President AML/ATF & Compliance | English Caribbean (Scotiabank)
Frances Bain-Cumberbatch – Chief Legal and External Affairs Officer (Ansa McAl Group)
Abraham Smith – Chief Executive Officer (Digicel (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited)
Griselle Smith – Caribbean HR Leader - Human Resources (IBM)
Krishen Ramdeen – Managing Director of Corporate and Shared Services (Proman)

Ex-Officio Positions
Her Excellency Ms Candace A. Bond – U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago (U.S. Embassy Trinidad & Tobago)
Nirad Tewarie – CEO (AMCHAM T&T)

AMCHAM T&T’s 31st Annual General Meeting was sponsored by: Gold SponsorsAnsa McAl Group; and Silver SponsorsEximbanktt; Atlantic LNG; Genesis Insurance Brokers & Benefits Consultants Ltd; Ark Outsourcing; and EOG Resources.